Careers   Foundation   Pay Bill   Ticket to Work

Board Members

Our Board of Directors is made up of individuals from the five counties in our service area (Dearborn, Franklin, Ohio, Ripley and Switzerland County). Board members serve three-year terms and are elected in October at the INcompass Healthcare Annual Meeting. 

Board President
Dr. Andrew Poltrack – Ripley County

Board Vice President
Ed Krause – Franklin County

Board Treasurer
Bridget Davidson – Dearborn County

Board Secretary
Patti Gillman – Dearborn County

Allen Goodman – Dearborn County
James Thatcher – Dearborn County
Ryan Marshall – Switzerland County

Colleen Lay – Switzerland County