Careers   Foundation   Pay Bill   Ticket to Work

Executive Staff

Greg Duncan, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
President & Chief Executive Officer
At CMHC since 2020

Diane Young, M.S.W., L.C.S.W., L.I.S.W.
Chief Clinical Officer
At CMHC since 2022

Eric Busch, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Chief Financial Officer
At CMHC since 2020

Bakhtier Hasan, M.D.
Medical Director
At CMHC since 2009

Charlotte Ipach, M.S.N., R.N.
Director of Quality Improvement
At CMHC since 1994

Bridget Bascom-Hinkle, L.C.S.W.
Director of Community Support Services
At CMHC since 1995

Tracy Mock, L.M.H.C.
CCBHC Project Director
At CMHC since 2000

Nancy Janszen, Ed.D., L.M.H.C.
Director of Outpatient Services
At CMHC since 2001

Dawn Skaggs, R.H.I.T.
Health Information Manager
At CMHC since 1992



John McKinley, B.S.
Information Technology (IT) Director
At CMHC since 2015

Megan Carnes, M.S., L.M.H.C.
Director of Intensive Family Services
At CMHC since 2015

Martin Justice, M.B.A., L.M.H.C., L.C.A.C.
Director of Comprehensive Recovery Services
At CMHC since 2012

Lisa Weber, H.S.
Patient Accounts Manager
At CMHC since 1980