Careers   Foundation   Pay Bill   Ticket to Work

Foundation Board Members

The Foundation Board of Directors are individuals who are engaged and passionate about the Foundation’s purpose.

Board President

E. G. McLaughlin

Board Vice President

Andrea Ewan

Board Secretary

Joe Stephens

Other Board Members

Marla Edwards

Karen Ernst

Conor Geary


President & Chief Executive Officer, CMHC, Inc.


Greg Duncan

*If you are interested in becoming a Foundation Board member, please contact Greg Duncan, President & Chief Executive Officer, at 812-537-1302.